Always on my mind

0kommentarer

Idag när jag körde till jobbet hörde jag på radion Pet shop boy´s Always on my mind och genast gick mina tankar till dig (nä inte du, du!). Jag tror att om du kunde sjunga skulle du välja denna till mig...

Maybe I didnt treat you quite as good as I should
Maybe I didnt love you quite as often as I could
Little things I shouldve said and done, I never took the time
You were always on my mind
You were always on my mind

Maybe I didnt hold you all those lonely, lonely times
And I guess I never told you, Im so happy that youre mine
If I made you feel second best, Im so sorry, I was blind
You were always on my mind
You were always on my mind

Tell me, tell me that your sweet love hasnt died
Give me one more chance to keep you satisfied
Satisfied

Little things I shouldve said and done, I never took the time
You were always on my mind
You were always on my mind

Kommentera

Publiceras ej